h1

Full 2017 WSOP Schedule

May 26, 2017

Vegas Tourney Schedule

Apologies. You have to click another link – I don’t know how to embed Excel on WordPress.

Notes:

-If anyone is going to Vegas for the first three weeks of June and wants to target limit/mix game events, this schedule is THE NUTS.

-Events highlighted in yellow I am 100% to play. The only way I won’t play something highlighted is if I happen to make a super deep day 3 run in something like the $1500 HORSE or $1500 8-Game and can’t make late reg of my next $1500 event. I’ll chalk that up as a very good problem to have should it arise.

-I have no idea which flight of The Colossus I’m going to play, but I will fire at least one bullet at it.

-I am 100% to play the first flight of The Giant – and so is Dina – but that tournament sounds like a blast and is relatively cheap so I might fire at the other two flights during my stay if I have nothing else going on.

Leave a comment